News Alert
Skydiver ID'd After Fatal South Jersey Fall In…

Pack 28 Cub Scouts Earn Arrow of Light Award

Cub scouts Colby Davis, Jason Lobben and Ethan Morgan were honored on Feb. 23.

On Saturday, Feb. 23, Colby Davis, Jason Lobben and Ethan Morgan, all of whom are Webelos II Scouts in Den 2 of Pack 28 in Lawrence Township, earned their Arrow of Light Award, the highest award in Cub Scouting.

The award is significant because it is the only Cub Scout award that can be worn on the Boy Scout uniform.

To earn the Arrow of Light Award, scouts must be active in their den and meet certain requirements. These scouts attended a graduation ceremony from Pack 28 at the recent Blue & Gold Dinner and are moving on to Boy Scouts.

Colby Davis and Jason Lobben will be joining Troop 27 of Lawrence, and Ethan Morgan will be joining Troop 28 of Lawrence.

For more information on scouting in Lawrenceville, contact Anne-Marie Tustin at atustin@yahoo.com.



More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something